Queries (Writing, Love and the Likes)

Published January 25, 2014 by sophiachandler

I attended another beautiful gathering yet once again~

(it seems that I use ‘beautiful’ to describe all the gatherings I attend .-. I wonder why)

but nooooo it WAS fun being there with everyone even though I was giggly and high and had a bit of a lisp/mispronunciation problem going on throughout the whole thing. It was fun trying to tackle two people to the ground and tie them together using a rubber band chains so that they’d be handcuffed for life 😀 and using cheesy pick-up lines on each other and people who blush too easily and shipping people together and getting shipped with people and the guitar and dancing and phone-stealing and revenge and a whole lot of other things.

Ah.

And when I left everyone including the guys hugged me (that shall be ticked off on my bucket list :D) and I left with warm, fuzzy memories :3

I’d like to know how it’s like to fall in love.

But now I’m home I have to do homework 3: and write my story :(:) and try desperately to develop my characters and MY GOD FINALIZE THEIR NAMES ALREADY SO YOU CAN WRITE and get my storyline straight. If anyone bothers to answer, here are a few questions I have about writing:

  1. How long should a chapter be? As in, approx. how many words/pages (on a Word document)?
  2. How long does it take for the pre-story planning process?

Thanks~

~Sophia

Leave a Reply

