Teensy Update

Published January 17, 2014 by sophiachandler

I have to stop fangirling over Ao Haru Ride and get back to my work.

(It’s a sweet-but-cliche manga that had me almost in tears. Which means that it’s Beautiful~)

A teeny update: YAY STARTING WORK ON THE FANFIC. And we (Kia and I) might set up a little WordPress blog catering to our Cheezinn-fangirling needs 😀 WDYT?

On a side note, I realise I haven’t been crushing on any new names for quite a while, but I discovered Persephone and I adore it. I love the nicknames Perry, Saffy and Effie (as in Effie Trinket THG anyone?). WDYT?

~Sophia

Leave a Reply

