Through Colored Glass

Published January 7, 2014 by sophiachandler

Through Colored Glass

As an apology, I’m posting anothef filler post, but with a much prettier picture (I wanna go to Paris D:). I’m so very sorry for not posting earlier and stuff… I’ve just been really busy these past few days and will continue to be in the near future. Hope you guys understand that I might only be able to update once a week on some days 😦
But I love this blog, and how far I’ve gone in the span of two months. I’ve put effort and hard work into making this blog part of me and what represents me. And thank you for following just another WordPress blog written by a girl who’s just a small speck on dirt 😀 thanks so much guys!
Let’s aim for an update a day!
Love, Sophia

Leave a Reply

