Walls (are the only exciting thing in this post)

Published January 2, 2014 by sophiachandler

Image

Today marked the first ever day of my going to a new high school! It was… interesting. There were (loud) school cheers and classmates that I’m not sure if I’ll get used to and seniors so full of energy and nearly bouncing off the walls and old friends and scary teachers behind a nice disguise and a camp briefing.

Basically, eh.

But it was still nice seeing all of my friends and the food in the cafeteria 🙂 and knowing which classes we would be joining 😦 and which classes we wouldn’t be.

Okay sorry this isn’t much of a post! But nothing new really happened these past few days… so yeah. This is the only exciting piece of news I could share with you today.

But I’ll drop in a song:

“Oh damn these walls
In the moment we’re ten feet tall
And how you told me after it all
We’d remember tonight
For the rest of our lives

If these wings could fly”

~Birdy, Wings

Walls are kind of a recurring theme in my life .-.

~Sophia

Leave a Reply

