Happy Birthday Kagamine Twins!

Published December 27, 2013 by sophiachandler

tumblr_static_konachan.com_-_81237_headphones_kagamine_len_kagamine_rin_vocaloid

 

Happeh happeh birthday to the Kagamine twins!

Rin and her brother Len turn six today! They are my favorite Vocaloids and to celebrate their birthday, I listened to Romeo and Cinderella on replay for two hours straight, which drove me to the verge of tears, because there’s something about the song that touches my heart deeply. Ironically, it’s not torture, because I actually enjoy the song! ^w^

Before I go, a big apology for my previous post which was absolute crap. My face when I reread it:

gross-face

I believe that’s Kristen Wiig from SNL? I don’t remember.

This was an extremely short post… but I’m kinda packed right now, so I don’t have much time to write.

~Sophia

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

