I’m Sleepy

Published December 18, 2013 by sophiachandler

Image
(image taken from: Daily Puppy)

Note: I meant to post this a day earlier, but my Internet crashed *sniff sniff* Treat it as a bonus post 🙂

I’m writing this after a hectic last-minute-Christmas shopping trip which lasted nearly five hours. And that’s not even inclusive of the eating and drinking part.

Well… I’m not saying I didn’t have fun. 😛

Kudos to my aunt and shopping buddy who managed to stay patient as I “shop-hopped” from one store to another! There were seven stores in total – I counted.

And then after I was done with my shopping, we went to a Ben and Jerry’s and had ice cream – good times, good times 🙂

On Friday I’m going to be Santa…. *sigh*

Because this was such a short post, I’ll leave you with some parting lyrics 😉 hopefully you guys can guess the song name!

“There’s a history through her 
Sent to us as a gift from the future
To show us the proof
More than that, it’s to dare us to move
And to open our eyes and to learn from the sky
From a cemetery
In the center of Queens”

~Sophia

Leave a Reply

